Recommendations

7 Feb

Since mentioning to my friends and others that I am now food blogging I’ve gotten a litany of suggestions of places to try. To garner feedback and get other opinions I’m starting a list, which will be updated to reflect places I’ve been, new places to try. Hopefully the resulting list will also provide me further fodder to tell you all about.

  1. The Strip Club
  2. Be’wiched Deli
  3. Saffron
  4. Travail Kitchen
  5. The Anchor
  6. Smack Shack

Thanks to all my foodie friends for the great list to start trying! I love you all.

Leave a Reply

